CONTACT WITH CENTRAL AEROSPACE'S TEAM

Want to contact us? We would love to hear from you!

Register your information in the form below and our team of specialists will contact you

arrow&v

GET IN TOUCH WITH OUR TEAM

Consult our directory and contact us

MILITARY MRO

Roger Alphose

Edwin Emilio Barrera

DIRECTOR MRO MILITAR

ebarrera@centralaerospace.com

Francisco Bernal

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

fbernal@centralaerospace.com

Juan Sebastián Luna

COORDINADOR COMERCIAL

jluna@centralaerospace.com

Daniel Felipe Mejía

GERENTE DE PROYECTOS Y ADMINISTRACION DE VENTAS

dmejia@centralaerospace.com

MRO COMMERCIAL

Nilcy Ballestas

GERENTE DE VENTAS AVIONICA

nballestas@centralaerospace.com

Juliana Ferreira

DIRECTORA REGIONAL DE VENTAS Y MERCADEO

jferreira@centralaerospace.com

Luz Ángela Paredes

GERENTE DE VENTAS MRO CIVIL

aparedesl@centralaerospace.com

FBO

Ingrid Sáenz

MANAGEMENT

Hugo Darío Gómez

DIRECTOR ADMINISTRATIVO Y FINANCIERO

hgomez@centralaerospace.com

Rodrigo Perdomo

QUALITY

Javier Francisco Galindo

DIRECTOR DE CALIDAD

jgalindo@centralaerospace.com

MAINTENANCE

Edgar Augusto Rodríguez

DIRECTOR DE MANTENIMIENTO edrodriguez@centralaerospace.com

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Contact our sales team according to your needs.

MRO

(Maintenance Repair and Overhaul)  comercialmro@centralaerospace.com

FBO

AM

DEFENSE AND

AEROSPACE

​(Fixed Base Operator) 

fbo@centralaerospace.com​

​(Aircraft Management)

fbo@centralaerospace.com

Defense and Aerospace: div.militar@centralaerospace.com

CONTACT OUR MAIN OFFICE IN COLOMBIA

  • Address: Calle 26 # 103 - 22 Entrada 2 - Interior 1 Bogotá Colombia

  • Offices contact telephone number: +5714139530

Work with us

Be part of our team of professionals and experts in the aviation industry by sending your resume to the mail: work@centralaerospace.com

Remember to follow us on our social profiles

  • Facebook Central Aerospace
  • Instagram Central Aerospace
  • Linkein Central Aerospace

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive all our news

SERVICES

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • Facebook Central Aerospace
  • Instagram Central Aerospace
  • Linkein Central Aerospace

Central Aerospace 2020 - All rights reserved

Website developed by Clan Agencia Colombia 2020